About us

Building a successful future for our employees


The governance structure of the Fortenova Group consists of the General Assembly and the Board of Directors, the members of which hold regular sessions and engage in strategic matters of running the company as well as other matters falling under their competence according to the law and the company's Articles of Association.

The Board of Directors consists of nine members, eight of whom are non-executives and one is executive member of the Board of Directors. 

Executive Directors represent the company and run the Group's business.

Executive directors

Represent the company and run the company's business

  • Fabris Peruško (Chief Executive Officer / CEO)
  • James Pearson (Chief Financial Officer / CFO)
  • Andrej Dean (Executive Director for Agriculture)
  • Siegfried Ganshorn (Executive Director for Retail)
  • Sotiris Yannopoulos (Executive Director for Food)

Board of directors

Manages the Company and sets the strategy for the Company's operations

Supervises Company's business

  • Maksim Poletaev (Chairman of the Board of directors)
  • Miodrag Borojevic (Deputy Chairman of the Board of directors)
  • Ivica Mudrinić, representing employees (Member of the Board of Directors)
  • Fabris Peruško (Member of the Board of Directors, Executive Director)
  • Vsevolod Rozanov (Member of the Board of Directors)
  • Julian Michael Simmonds (Member of the Board of Directors)
  • Sergei Volk (Member of the Board of Directors)

Our companies